Employee Appreciation

We are so grateful to be working with such an amazing team here at Trans Power! Without all our employees, we would not be as successful as we are! Thank you to all our employees for their hard work and consistent dedication! We appreciate each and every one of you!

10 Year Recipients:

Jeffrey Noseworthy
Mike Balenzano
John Grzybala
Peter Durante


15 Year Recipient:

Bryon VanAlstine


20 Year Recipient:

John Fabiano



Elio Guglietti